Navigation and service

You are here:Head

Head

President

Prof. Dr. Karl Broich

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-3704
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307-3709
E-Mail: leitung@bfarm.de

Curriculum vitae

Vice President

Prof. Dr. Julia Stingl

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-3575
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307-3217
E-Mail: Julia.Stingl@bfarm.de

Curriculum vitae

Licensing 1

Dr. Michael Horn

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-4310
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 10 307-5900
E-Mail: michael.horn@bfarm.de

Licensing 2

Dr. Martina Weise

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-5482
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307-3535
E-Mail: martina.weise@bfarm.de

Licensing 3

Susanne Winterscheid

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307 4172
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307 3896
E-Mail: Susanne.Winterscheid@bfarm.de

Licensing 4 - Complementary and Alternative Medicines - Traditional Medicinal Products

Prof. Dr. Werner Knöss

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307 5638
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307 5395
E-Mail: werner.knoess@bfarm.de

5 - Research

Prof. Dr. Julia Stingl

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-3570
E-Mail: julia.stingl@bfarm.de

6 - Scientific Services

PD Dr. Thomas Sudhop

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307 4360
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307 4355
E-Mail: thomas.sudhop@bfarm.de

7 - Pharmacovigilance

Dr. Norbert Paeschke

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-3480
E-Mail: Norbert.Paeschke@bfarm.de

8 - Federal Opium Agency

Dr. Peter Cremer-Schaeffer

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307 3316
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307-3654
E-Mail: peter.cremer-schaeffer@bfarm.de

9 - Medical Devices

Dr. Wolfgang Lauer

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-5355
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307-3894
E-Mail: wolfgang.lauer@bfarm.de

Administration

Dr. Ralf Halfmann

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-3198
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307-3116

Spokesman

Maik Pommer, Pressesprecher

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-3261
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307-3195
E-Mail: maik.pommer@bfarm.de

Ombudsperson / Change and Idea Management

Dr. Ansgar Schulte

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-3309
E-Mail: ansgar.schulte@bfarm.de

Ombudsperson

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-5338
E-Mail: ombudsstelle@bfarm.de

European Union and International Affairs

PD Dr. Harald Enzmann

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307 3315
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307 3452
E-Mail: harald.enzmann@bfarm.de

Controlling / E-Processes

Dr. Matthias Scheffler

Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 (0)228 99 307-3816
Telefax: +49 (0)228 99 307-5602
E-Mail: matthias.scheffler@bfarm.de

Research Council

N.N.